2. Click Calendar > Share
3. Type the name or email address of the person you want to share your calendar with in the Share with box. After you have added who you want to share your calendar with, select how much information you want them to see. Full Details will show the time, subject, location, and other details of all items in your calendar. Limited Details will show the time, subject, and location, but no other information. Availability will only show the times of items on your calendar. Editor Provides read/write/modify access. Delegate in addition to "Editor" permissions, a delegate can also be selected to receive calendar notifications/requests/invitations. By default, 'Delegates' cannot view/modify events set to Private. You do have the option to grant the delegate the ability to view (full details) Private events.
4. By default, your primary calendar will be shared. If you have created
other calendars, you can select one of them to share instead.
6. After you’ve finished adding people to share with, setting their
access levels, and choosing which calendar to share with them,
select Send. If you decide not to share your calendar right now,
8. They will then need to click Add Calendar.
Once the calendar is added, it may take up to 24 hours for the calendar to show up in the Outlook Desktop client.